Series by Mary M. Boardman

Brown Family

  1. Haps and Mishaps of the Brown Family (1865)
  2. The Sister's Triumph (1866)
  3. Nellie Gates and the Little Missionary (1867)
  4. The Mother-in-Law (1869)

Some catalogues show the last title as The Mothers-in-Law

Advertisements in the Publishers' Uniform Trade List directory for 1868 list "The Boardman Library" as comprised of the preceding four volumes, plus two in preparation: "The Three Sisters" and "Sequel to The Three Sisters". Neither of the last two appears to have been published.

Return to main page

Copyright 2009 by Deidre Johnson . Please do not reproduce without permission