Series by Mary Bradford Crowninshield

Lighthouse Children

Frontispiece Ignoramuses
  1. All Among the Lighthouses; or, The Cruise of the Goldenrod (1886)
      Online at Google Books
  2. The Ignoramuses, A Travel Story (1887)
      Online at Google Books

Series collector and researcher Cary Sternick notes that volume 2 was retitled and reissued as The Light-House Children Abroad; or, The Ignoramuses in Europe in 1889. Several of the covers for this volume can be seen in his The Lighthouse Children Series entry at Thoughts of Bibliomaven.