Series by Josephine R. Baker

Gates series

  1. Dear Gates, One of the Gates Children (1886)
  2. Roundtop and Squaretop, the Gates Children (1887)

Non-series titles

Initial information about Baker's series came from Cary Sternick's
A Bibliography of 19th-Century Series Books with Price Guide



Return to main page

Copyright 2009 by Deidre Johnson . Please do not reproduce without permission