Series by Laura D. Nichols

[Nelly Marlow stories]

cover: Up Hill
  1. Overhead; or, What Harry and Nelly Discovered in the Heavens (1878)
      Online at Google Books
  2. Underfoot; or, What Harry and Nelly Learned of the Earth's Treasures (1881)
      Online at Google Books
  3. Up Hill and Down Dale (1886)
  4. Nelly Marlow in Washington (1886)
      Online at Google Books
  5. Lotus Bay, a Summer on Cape Cod (1889)
      Online at Google Books
  6. A Norway Summer (1897)
      Online at Internet Archive

Overhead co-authored with Annie Moore; introduction by Leonard Waldo, Harvard College Observatory. These titles were not advertised as a series, but do have characters in common. The first five titles were published by Lothrop; Norway Summer, by Roberts Brothers.

Return to main page

Copyright 2009 by Deidre Johnson . Please do not reproduce without permission